Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

July 2018

 

Sunday 22nd July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Linda not doing this expo

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang


 

 

    

 

Sunday 29th July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

335 Dorset Road

Croydon


 

 

   

 

 

August 2018

 

Sunday 4th August 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Linda not doing this expo

Werribee Racecourse

Bulban Road

Werribee

 

 

    

 

Sunday 12th August 2018      10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Linda not doing this expo

 

 

 

 

   

 

Sunday 19th August 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

 

Linda not doing this expo

Sphinx Hotel

Geelong


 

 

    

 

 

Sunday 26th August 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

 

Pakenham Library

Cnr John Street

Pakenham

 

 

    

 

 

 September 2018

 

 

 

 

Saturday 1st Sept 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

 

Rosebud Memorial Hall

994 Point Nepean Rd

Rosebud

 

Sunday 9th Sept 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

Tabcorp Park

Ferris Road

Melton

 

Sunday 16th Sept 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

Sunday 23rd Sept 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

TBC