Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

January 2019

 

Sunday 13th January 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Linda is fully booked

Geelong West Town Hall

153 Pakington Street

Geelong West

 

 

    

 

 

Sunday 20th January 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

 

 

Sunday 27th January 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Werribee Italian Sports Club

601 Heaths Road

Werribee

 

 

 

 

February 2019

 

Sunday 3rd February 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

Dorset Road

Croydon


 

 

    

 

 

Sunday 10th February 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Tabcorp Park

2 Ferris Road

Melton

 

 

 

   

Sunday 17th February 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Pakenham Library Hall

Cnr John and Henry St's

Pakenham


 

 

    

 

Sunday 24th February 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

TBC

 

 

 

    

 

 

 March 2019

 

 

 

 

Sunday 3rd March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

 

 

Sunday 10th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

 

Geelong West Town Hall

153 Pakington Street

Geelong West

 

Sunday 17th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

Sunday 24th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC

 

Sunday 24th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC