Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

June 2018

 

Sunday 10th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Linda not doing this expo

Rosebud Memorial Hall

994 Point Nepean Road

Rosebud

 

 

    

 

Sunday 17th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Pakenham Library Hall

Cnr John & Henry St's

Pakenham

 

 

   

Sunday 24th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

Taylors Lakes Hotel

7 Melton Hwy

Taylors Lakes

 

 

 

July 2018

 

Sunday 1st July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

 

    

 

Sunday 8th July 2018               10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Linda not doing this expo

Geelong West Town Hall

Pakington Street

Geelong West

 

 

   

Sunday 15th July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

Tabcorp Park

2 Ferris Road

Melton


 

 

    

 

 

Sunday 22nd July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

 

    

Sunday 29th July 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

335 Dorset Road

Croydon

 

 

 

 August 2018

 

 

 

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

TBC

 

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC

 

Sunday 19th Aug 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

TBC

 

Sunday 26th Aug 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

TBC