Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

January 2020

 

Sunday 19th January 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

Dorset Road

Croydon

 

    

 

 

Sunday 26th January 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Geelong West Town Hall

153 Pakington Street

Geelong West

 

 

 

February 2020

 

 

 

Sunday 2nd February 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Werribee Italian Sports Club

601 Heaths Road

Werribee

 

 

 

Sunday 9th February 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm


 

Coolaroo Hotel

cnr Barry Road & Maffra St

Cooolaroo

 

Sunday 16th February 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Cranbourne Public Hall

166-178 Sth Gippsland Hwy, Cranbourne

 

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd February 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Pakenham Library Hall

cnr John & Henry St's

Pakenham

 

 

 

March 2020

 

 

 

Sunday 1st March 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

Sunday 8th March 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

TBC

 

Sunday 15th March 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC

 

Sunday 29th March 2020

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC