Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

February 2019

 

Sunday 24th February 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Taylors Lakes Hotel

7 Melton Hwy

Taylors Lakes


 

 

    

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

March 2019

 

 

Sunday 3rd March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston


 

 

 

 

    

 

Sunday 10th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Geelong West Town Hall

153 Pakington Street

Geelong West


 

 

 

 

   

Sunday 17th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang


 

 

 

 

    

 

 

 

Sunday 24th March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Rosebud Memorial Hall

994 Point Nepean Road

Rosebud

  

 

    

 

Sunday 31st March 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Werribee Italian Sports Club

601 Heaths Road

Werribee

 

 

April 2019

 

 

 

 

 

Sunday 7th April 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

 

Pakenham Library Hall

corner John & Henry St's

Pakenham

 

 

Sunday 14th April 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

335 Dorset Road

Croydon

 

 

 

Saturday 20th April 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

 

Skyways Hotel

113 Matthews Ave

Airport West

 

 

 

Sunday 28th April 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Raod

Frankston