Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

June 2019

 

 

Saturday 8th June 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

Linda not doing expo

Rosebud Memorial Hall

994 Point Nepean Road

Rosebud

 

    

 

 

Sunday 16th June 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm


 

Linda is fully booked

Pakenham Library Hall

Cnr John & Henry Street's

Pakenham

 

 

 

Sunday 23rd June 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

Skyways Hotel

113 Matthews Ave

Airport West

 

 

Sunday 30th June 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Linda only has one booking left

Tabcorp Park

2 Ferris Road

Melton

 

 

 

 

July 2019

 

 

Sunday 7th July 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Linda is fully booked

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

 

Saturday 14th July 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Linda has a private engagement so is not doing this expo

 

Sunday 21st July 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Linda is not doing this expo

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

 

 

 

Sunday 28th July 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

 

 

Linda is fully booked

Werribee Italian Sports Club

601 Heaths Road

Werribee

 
   

 

 

August 2019

 

 

 

Sunday 4th August 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

Sunday 11th August 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Dorset Gardens Hotel

335 Dorset Road

Croydon

 

Sunday 18th August 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

Pakenham Library Hall

Cnr John & Henry Street's

Pakenham

 

Sunday 25th August 2019

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC