Linda Bowden's passion is connecting with your loved ones on the other side to prove their survival beyond the death of their physical bodies.

Psychic Expo Events Calendar

  

April 2018

 

Sunday 22nd April 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

FULLY BOOKED

Williamstown Town Hall

104 Ferguson St

Williamstown

 

 

    

 

Sunday 29th April 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Eltham Reception Centre

801 Main Road

Eltham

 

 

   

 

 

May 2018

 

Sunday 6th May 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

 

Frankston Arts Centre

Davey Street

Frankston

 

 

    

 

Sunday 13th May 2018 10.00am to 5.00pm

 

No expo today -

Mother's Day

 

 

   

Sunday 20th May 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

Commercial Hotel

820 Plenty Road

South Morang

 

 

    

 

 

Sunday 27th May 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm 

  

 

Tabcorp Park

2 Ferris Road

Melton

 

 

    

 

 

 June 2018

 

 

 

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

Werribee Racecourse

Bulban Road

Werribee

 

Sunday 10th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

 

 

TBC

 

Sunday 17th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm


  

 

Pakenham Library Hall

Cnr John & Henry St's

Pakenham

 

Sunday 24th June 2018

10.00am to 5.00pm

 

Taylors Lakes Hotel

7 Melton Hwy

Taylors Lakes